Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Belly Acres. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Belly Acres and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Welexiharris 6 days ago

Fried Pickles with Spicy Ranch

While enjoying my fried prickles with spicy ranch, it brought back my childhood memories. The golden crisp breading was seasoned to perfection. When I bit into the pickle, you could taste the savory flavors in the inside. The spicy ranch sauce gave it the extra flavor it needed. The service was excellent, the waitress was knowledgeable about the menu and answered any questions that I had. Belly Acres is a friendly family oriented place to be. Please check out the milkshakes when you get a chance, you are in for a cherry on top.

Laura 9 days ago

Catering Nuggets

We ordered the chicken nuggets for a party and they were a huge hit! Everyone loved them. Will be ordering again for our next party!

Shirley 13 days ago

Build Your Own (Patty)

Good

Lyosten2009 21 days ago

Kid Burger

The burger was awesome and fresh! Fries were also good and straight from the fryer.

Kittykouture901 21 days ago

Buffalo Bites

My absolute favorite chicken bites in the world and the homemade ranch is so delicious! I've tried a lot of things here but I always come back for these!

Apierandall 6 days ago

Magic Mushroom

I usually get chicken tenders when I go because they are so good, but I tried the Magic Mushroom and it was fantastic! The combination of goat cheese and portobello with the balsamic was perfect. This is a new favorite menu item.

Angela 13 days ago

4ct Chicken Tenders

Thank you for the great hospitality from the staff. We had a large party in the side room and they could not have been more accommodating. The food was great, facilities were great and we had such a wonderful time celebrating my husbands birthday! We definitely will be back!

Simon 14 days ago

Grass-fed Beef Burger Box Lunch

This was the best burger I've had in years!!! The beef was very fresh.

Totallydinopastriez 21 days ago

Kid Burger

The burger I ordered was fresh and tasted AMAZING!! Their fries are also good and tasty. I would recommend Belly Acres to anyone who loves a good burger.

Annaclaireconrad 25 days ago

1/2 Basket Fries

Delicious and fresh from the fryer! Would absolutely order again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA